Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Armenta

Jennifer Armenta

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Armenta
"Everyone at this office is extremely helpful and knowledgeable! A special thank you to Robin for always being so helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Barbara Christenson

Barbara Christenson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Christenson
"Great working with Nicole to get all my policies in one place very efficient. Answered all my questions to get me just the coverage we needed."
Profile photo of Tracy Lewter

Tracy Lewter

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Lewter
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of C Chan

C Chan

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Chan
"I been a customer for over 20 years at the N. Academy state farm. Robin is amazing alway so hopefully with any issues. Excellent costumer service. Thank you for been there for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of karen linneweh

karen linneweh

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen linneweh
"Thank you for great service....Robin is awesome and very informative..."
Profile photo of Debbie Dhyne

Debbie Dhyne

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Dhyne
"Nicole was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was clear and precise and answered all my question."
Profile photo of Natalie M

Natalie M

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie M
"Jon was very helpful in getting us life insurance along with car, home and umbrella policy. He was personable and professional. I would recommend him to family and friends."
Profile photo of Catherine McIntosh

Catherine McIntosh

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine McIntosh
"Rob was a pleasure to work with today! He made getting my new car insured painless and for cheaper than I expected. I’ll definitely be requesting to speak to him from now on! Thanks Rob!"
Profile photo of Cynthia curry

Cynthia curry

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia curry
"We are from Washington State and are being educated on the differences with insurance policies. Robin and Jeff have been most helpful in responding to our needs."
Profile photo of Darryl Oliver

Darryl Oliver

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Oliver
"Robin has been great. She is accurate and she responds very quickly which is much appreciated."
Profile photo of Samantha Hockenbery

Samantha Hockenbery

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Hockenbery
"Working with Jonathan and Robin has been an absolute pleasure! We insure our home, six vehicles and our camper so you can imagine we have questions regularly. Jonathan and Robin are always professional and friendly and always respond to our concerns/needs in a timely manner. I highly recommend and trust this office to handle all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Cockroft

Jonathan Cockroft

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Cockroft
"Very helpful, great service and great value!"
Profile photo of Eric Apodaca

Eric Apodaca

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Apodaca
"I would like to thank you, Jeff Schmidt, State Farm Agency for hiring quality employees like Nicole. I was recommended to her by a family member as she took my call and listen to my concerns, willing to provide me the insurance coverage. After I explained our situation, she immediately provided the details. This helped us to transition into new auto and home insurance with the confidence that I would have the correct coverage. Thank you, Nicole, for your knowledge, patience and your quick response to address my insurance coverage needs. I am recommending other family members and friends to this State Farm office because my insurance needs are being met and Nicole is wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Brenda Wagner

Brenda Wagner

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Wagner
"Nicole was very helpful in finding the correct insurance for my vehicle and renters insurance."
Profile photo of CJ Mast

CJ Mast

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Mast
"Rob has always been a great help with any questions or concerns that I am having with vehicle insurance!"
Profile photo of Trudy Martin

Trudy Martin

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy Martin
"Great customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend everyone to State Farm"
Profile photo of Jeff Halligan

Jeff Halligan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Halligan
"I worked with Rob to transfer my auto and home insurance over to Jeff Schmidt Agency with State Farm. Rob made the process simple and seamless for me. He was able to explain all the policies very effectively so that I would understand everything. And I was able to save some money in the process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of marcus

marcus

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marcus
"Liberty mutual hiked my rates again and I had enough- called State Farm and Nicole was the sweetest person to work with!!!! So personable/knowledgeable and it was a BREEZE to switch over! Saved a ton of money, happy customer here!"
Profile photo of Trinity Kimberlain

Trinity Kimberlain

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Kimberlain
"Jon was a great help breaking down every line item and helping me come to a decision as to what the best coverage would be for me and helped me bundle to save extra money! Great service so glad he reached back out to check in with me!"
Profile photo of Sebastian Mitchell

Sebastian Mitchell

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Mitchell
"I had my policy through this agent for about 3 years and over the years they have been more then helpful with no complaints on my end, I ended up moving out of state and had major issues with the agent local to me and I ended up contacting this office again for help, Maria helped me over a two week long course of trying to get this ordeal situated and provided excellent customer service and showed that she cared about her clients. Id highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Stephen

Jeffrey Stephen

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Stephen
"Jon was crazy helpful!! I was able to get better coverage on all policies and save over $1200 a year!! Home, Auto, excess liability. Excited that he a partner on my side. Thanks Jon!!"
Profile photo of STACIE REED

STACIE REED

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STACIE REED
"Thank you for fast responses to emails and always looking out to help customers get the best deal."
Profile photo of adam l

adam l

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adam l
"Robin is always very helpful and efficient with all our needs!"
Profile photo of Heidi Johnson

Heidi Johnson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Johnson
"Great customer service! Never had so much fun talking to an insurance company before! Rates are awesome too!"
Profile photo of Talli Russell

Talli Russell

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Talli Russell
"Great group of people to work with! Very helpful and knowledgeable!"