Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Dolter

Josh Dolter

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Dolter
"Jon made the experience of applying for auto insurance quick, easy, and painless. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert
"John was incredibly helpful and great to work with. I highly recommend him! The whole team at Jeff’s office is top notch!"
Profile photo of Michelle Allen

Michelle Allen

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Allen
"Robin is always so helpful when I call and ask about my policies. Never makes me feel rushed and takes time to explain my coverages. Other agents I've interacted with have also been very helpful. Very pleased with the Jeff Schmidt team."
Profile photo of Amanda Ansel

Amanda Ansel

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Ansel
"Always helpful and always available!"
Profile photo of Ashley Dodder

Ashley Dodder

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Dodder
"I’ve had auto insurance with them for years and just added renters insurance as well everything has been super easy and everyone is very friendly and helpful 😃"
Profile photo of Mike Wibben

Mike Wibben

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Wibben
"Robin is wonderful. Quick responses and always there to help."
Profile photo of Chris Alires

Chris Alires

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Alires
"Wonderful service, prompt, efficient, and accurate. Couldn't have asked for more. I cannot thank Jeff and Robin enough for their help."
Profile photo of Cornelio Espino

Cornelio Espino

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cornelio Espino
"Robin A was amazing!! She’s very informative, and will get you the best rates!!!"
Profile photo of Elaine Taravella

Elaine Taravella

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Taravella
"Jeff Schmidt's State Farm Office is fantastically helpful. In the past week, they've assisted me with liability insurance for a special event, paperwork associated with a homeowner's insurance claim, and adding a new car to our car insurance. Both Robin and Rob in the office are extremely knowledgeable and respond quickly to requests. This office absolutely exemplifies State Farm's "good neighbor" slogan. They've been there for me for years now. I'll be a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Leonard T

Leonard T

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard T
"Robin is the best !!! always pleased with how hard she works and with her great attitude and personality!!"
Profile photo of Isaac Stern

Isaac Stern

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Stern
"The best in Colorado!"
Profile photo of Dee Gallegos

Dee Gallegos

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Gallegos
"Amazing customer service! Awesome deals, and knowledgeable. 10/10 recommend Jon. Thank you!"
Profile photo of JG Ferrari

JG Ferrari

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JG Ferrari
"Robin is always very professional and we've had the opportunity to work with her for many years. Great knowledge of all SF offerings and keeps us updated on any changes that we may need to make to our coverage. I would highly recommend working with this team!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Landgraf

Jennifer Landgraf

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Landgraf
"Robin is great"
Profile photo of Ryan Hodo

Ryan Hodo

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hodo
"I've used State Farm for over 20 years for home, auto, life and personal property coverage. Never a single complaint. I've been working with Robin at this office in particular the entire time and she's amazing! If it weren't for her, I probably would have shopped around over the years. But instead, she keeps me happy right where I'm at."
Profile photo of Jasmin Levy

Jasmin Levy

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Levy
"I’ve been with this insurance company for a while now, and they never disappoint. The staff is always there when I need them, offering friendly and professional assistance. They go the extra mile to find the best prices and coverage tailored to my needs. Extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with! Special thanks to Rob. You make everything so easy!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Wilson

Brittany Wilson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Wilson
"Nicole is amazing. We were in a pinch and we had to get it figured out fast. She was thorough and fast and super sweet. She was very understanding and reassuring. Seriously great."
Profile photo of Brad Koeberle

Brad Koeberle

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Koeberle
"Worked with Rob to update my insurance after switching cars. He was very helpful and completed the update in less than 5 minutes. Highly recommend as they make the process quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Joseph Pritchard

Joseph Pritchard

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Pritchard
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for many, many years and I have never been disappointed with the caliber of service rendered. State Farm Insurance is the best and that's why I’m still a devoted customer. State Farm delivers on time, everytime. They make you feel like family. Through the years I have dealt with several State Farm agencies and the service has always been outstanding. However, the Jeff-Schmidt State Farm Insurance Agency is far superior to all the rest. Jeff-Schmidt stands heads and shoulders above his contemporaries when it comes to people interaction. Your problem and interest become his problem and interest and he handles the situation with grace and style. He is surrounded by an outstanding staff, who contribute immensely to the smooth operation of the agency. Well done Jeff-Schmidt."
Profile photo of Dennis Colton

Dennis Colton

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Colton
"When we moved to Colorado Springs, Rob was helpful in getting us setup with new insurance. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Donny Holcomb

Donny Holcomb

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donny Holcomb
"Go see Robin at state farm!! best insurance!"
Profile photo of Blair Huff

Blair Huff

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Huff
"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Jon is awesome! Quick and easy coverage, 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Randy Davis

Randy Davis

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Davis
"We love Robin and Jeff! Been with them for years....very happy!"
Profile photo of Noriah Turner

Noriah Turner

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noriah Turner
"I had an exceptional experience here, all thanks to Robin! From the moment I walked in, they made me feel welcomed and valued. Their service was top-notch, going above and beyond to ensure my needs were met. Their friendly and warm demeanor made my experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend this place and especially Robin for anyone looking for outstanding service. Can't wait to return!""
Profile photo of Jayden Howard

Jayden Howard

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Howard
"Robin has helped me so much and is so amazing!!!"